Skip to content

28 August, 2011

I was going to remark on how surprised I was that my legs aren’t all that sore after another series of solid workouts, and some trackwork for the first time in ages — but then I hear that the people with whom I’ve been working out were all out doing 30-35km long runs today, so I’ll leave it there!

Thursday: PM – 1-2-2-1km (3:04, 6:35, 6:40, 3:04)

Friday: AM -10km easy, PM – walking/stretching/balancing (blackberrying)

Sat: AM – 5x800m (2:30, 2:32, 2:34, 2:32, 2:30), recoveries of 1:45-2:00.
Sun: AM – 24km (1hr55mins).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

